Biogance
shampoo universal formulated with a base of sweet Almond oil and royal Jelly, rich in amino acids and vitamins, to nourish the hair and moisturize the skin.

CHF 16.90
Liapres shampoo GLOSS, has a neutral pH, has been specially designed formula based dihuile Jojoba and Germ|Wheat for a triple action demelante, nourishing and smoothing. Result : Shine and radiance find. Silky hair.|

CHF 18.90
After shampoo Xtra Volume is specially formula with a base of protein from silk and enriched vitamin E to nourish in-depth and give volume to the fur. Facilitates the demelage.

CHF 16.90
The shampoo is Black, has a neutral pH, has been gently form a basis diextrait vegetal of Walnut. Activator natural color, this shampoo gently cleanses and nourishes in depth. Result: Hair soft and shiny. Should be in the colors grey, black and dark.|

CHF 16.90
Shampoo Hair Long, and has a neutral pH, has been gently form a basis dihuile Jojoba oil for intense nutrition, better smoothing and demelage optimal. It gently cleanses and nourishes in depth. Result: Hair shiny and demelage easy.

CHF 16.90
The shampoo Protein plus, at neutral pH, has been gently form a basis diextraits of protein of wheat for a triple action demelante, protective and restorative. Rich in properties moisturising|nourishing, this shampoo gently cleans, coats and nourishes in depth. Result : Hair is shiny, demele and tones. Shampoo daily for all types of coats.|

CHF 16.90
The shampoo PUPPY, at neutral pH, has been gently formula, based on camomile and the proteine vegetale of hops for a smooth optimum. It cleanses and nourishes while respecting liequilibre of the coat and skin of your puppy.

CHF 16.90
The shampoo repulsif chien, at neutral pH, has been specially designed formula based diextrait vegetal of Thyme and Lavender essential oils for a dual action preventive and protective. It cleanses gently and|deeply nourishes while fighting effectively against harmful insects (fleas, ticks) Result: Prevention is effective and natural.|

CHF 16.90
The shampoo Shoemaker, at neutral pH, has been gently form a basis diextrait vegetal Burdock enriched dihuile diAvocat for a triple action nutritional reparation on and soothing. It nourishes, moisturizes and helps to repair deeply the dry hair and abmes. Helps calm the itching. Result: flexibility,shine and vitality.

CHF 16.90
Because of its complex natural powder plant, shampoo dry Waterless cleans without rineage, desodorise and degraisse smoothly. Niirrite not the skin and niagresse not the hair. Appropriate for any hair type. Ideal between baths.

CHF 24.90
Shampoo white, pH-neutral, has been gently form a basis diextrait plant Elderberry.Activator natural color, this shampoo gently cleanses and nourishes in depth. Result: Hair soft and shiny. Suitable for coats white and clear.

CHF 16.90
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Scroll To Top

Biogance
shampooing universel formulé à base d’huile d’Amande douce et Gelée royale, enrichie en acides aminés et vitamines, pour nourrir le poil et hydrater la peau.
Liapres shampooing BRILLANCE, au pH neutre, a ete specialement formule a base dihuile de Jojoba et Germe de|Ble pour une triple action demelante, nourrissante et lissante. Resultat : Brillance et eclat retrouves. Poils soyeux.|
Apres shampooing Xtra Volume est specialement formule a base de proteine de soie et enrichie a la vitamine E pour nourrir en profondeur et redonner du volume a la fourrure. Facilite le demelage.
Le shampooing blanc, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Sureau.Activateur naturel de couleur, ce shampooing nettoie en douceur et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat: Poils doux et brillant. Convient aux pelages blancs et clairs.
Le shampooing CHIOT, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule, a base de camomille et de la proteine vegetale d'houblon pour une douceur optimale. Il nettoie et nourrit en profondeur tout en respectant liequilibre du pelage et de la peau de votre chiot.
Le shampooing Noir, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Brou de Noix. Activateur naturel de couleur, ce shampooing, nettoie en douceur et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat: Poils doux et brillant. Convient aux pelages gris, noirs et fonces.|
Le shampooing Poils Long, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base dihuile de Jojoba pour une nutrition intense, meilleur lissage et demelage optimal. Il nettoie en douceur et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat: Poils brillant et demelage facile.
Le shampooing Proteine plus, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextraits de proteine de ble pour une triple action demelante, protectrice et fortifiante. Riche en proprietes hydratantes et|nourrissantes, ce shampooing nettoie en douceur, gaine et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat : Poil brillant, demele et tonifie. Shampooing quotidien pour tous types de pelages.
Le shampooing Reparateur, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Bardane enrichie dihuile diAvocat pour une triple action nutritive, reparatrice et apaisante. Il nourrit, hydrate et aide a reparer en profondeur les poils secs et abmes. Aide a calmer les demangeaisons. Resultat: souplesse,brillance et vitalite.
Le shampooing repulsif chien, au pH neutre, a ete specialement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Thym et aux huiles essentielles de Lavande pour une double action preventive et protectrice. Il nettoie en douceur et|nourrit en profondeur tout en luttant efficacement contre les insectes nuisibles (puces, tiques) Resultat: Prevention efficace et naturelle.|
Grace a son complexe naturel de poudre vegetal, le shampooing sec Waterless nettoie sans rineage, desodorise et degraisse en douceur. Niirrite pas la peau et niagresse pas le poil. Convient a tout type de poil. Ideal entre les bains.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Défiler au haut