per page
After shampoo demelant special formula to moisturize, revitalize and soften the colors. It gives a shine of exception and facilitates the demelage in a delicate are such as strawberry

CHF 20.00
Liapres shampoo GLOSS, has a neutral pH, has been specially designed formula based dihuile Jojoba and Germ|Wheat for a triple action demelante, nourishing and smoothing. Result : Shine and radiance find. Silky hair.|

CHF 18.90
After shampoo Xtra Volume is specially formula with a base of protein from silk and enriched vitamin E to nourish in-depth and give volume to the fur. Facilitates the demelage.

CHF 16.90
Shampoo Apricot, neutral pH, has been gently form a basis of henne and diextraits dihuile carrots for a double-action, strengthening and toning.

CHF 16.90
The shampoo is Black, has a neutral pH, has been gently form a basis diextrait vegetal of Walnut. Activator natural color, this shampoo gently cleanses and nourishes in depth. Result: Hair soft and shiny. Should be in the colors grey, black and dark.|

CHF 16.90
Shampoo Hair Long, and has a neutral pH, has been gently form a basis dihuile Jojoba oil for intense nutrition, better smoothing and demelage optimal. It gently cleanses and nourishes in depth. Result: Hair shiny and demelage easy.

CHF 16.90
The shampoo Protein plus, at neutral pH, has been gently form a basis diextraits of protein of wheat for a triple action demelante, protective and restorative. Rich in properties moisturising|nourishing, this shampoo gently cleans, coats and nourishes in depth. Result : Hair is shiny, demele and tones. Shampoo daily for all types of coats.|

CHF 16.90
The shampoo PUPPY, at neutral pH, has been gently formula, based on camomile and the proteine vegetale of hops for a smooth optimum. It cleanses and nourishes while respecting liequilibre of the coat and skin of your puppy.

CHF 16.90
The shampoo repulsif chien, at neutral pH, has been specially designed formula based diextrait vegetal of Thyme and Lavender essential oils for a dual action preventive and protective. It cleanses gently and|deeply nourishes while fighting effectively against harmful insects (fleas, ticks) Result: Prevention is effective and natural.|

CHF 16.90
The shampoo Shoemaker, at neutral pH, has been gently form a basis diextrait vegetal Burdock enriched dihuile diAvocat for a triple action nutritional reparation on and soothing. It nourishes, moisturizes and helps to repair deeply the dry hair and abmes. Helps calm the itching. Result: flexibility,shine and vitality.

CHF 16.90
Because of its complex natural powder plant, shampoo dry Waterless cleans without rineage, desodorise and degraisse smoothly. Niirrite not the skin and niagresse not the hair. Appropriate for any hair type. Ideal between baths.

CHF 24.90
Shampoo white, pH-neutral, has been gently form a basis diextrait plant Elderberry.Activator natural color, this shampoo gently cleanses and nourishes in depth. Result: Hair soft and shiny. Suitable for coats white and clear.

CHF 16.90
Thanks to its formula rich in lime, sage and provitamins, shampoo coarse hair deeply cleanses, fortifies and invigorates the coat without softening the coat. Advice diutilisation: apply on the fur mouillee, massage and rinse. Renew lioperation, leave on for 2 minutes, then rinse thoroughly. Avoid contact with eyes. All types of breed's coat short and hard. Suitable also for puppies.

CHF 16.90
Demelant powerful and magical for the fur thin and light, it helps|effectively demelage of colors long. It helps you to dispose of the nodes and|prevent their formation. It avoids the felting, does not grease and desodorise

CHF 27.90
shampoo miracle coming out the hair loss

CHF 21.90
shampoo natural with Aloe vera and vitamins C + E

CHF 21.90
Mild shampoo, non-irritant and non-perfumed, with a base of natural extracts from aloe and vitamin B5. Particularly indicated for puppies, bitches carriers and convalescents

CHF 20.00
Shampoo enhances the color and shine of the dresses foncees. Coneu ingredients natural high qualities.

CHF 20.00
Shampoo for use in frequent, and all kinds of proteins the natural. Restores and nourishes the hair leaving a pleasant scent of red fruits

CHF 20.00
Showing 1 - 21 of 26 items

Scroll To Top

Par page
Apres shampooing demelant specialement formule pour hydrater, revitaliser et assouplir les pelages. Il confere une brillance d'exception et facilite le demelage sous un delicat are de fraise
Liapres shampooing BRILLANCE, au pH neutre, a ete specialement formule a base dihuile de Jojoba et Germe de|Ble pour une triple action demelante, nourrissante et lissante. Resultat : Brillance et eclat retrouves. Poils soyeux.|
Apres shampooing Xtra Volume est specialement formule a base de proteine de soie et enrichie a la vitamine E pour nourrir en profondeur et redonner du volume a la fourrure. Facilite le demelage.
Le shampooing Abricot, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base de henne et diextraits dihuile de carottes pour une double action fortifiante et tonifiante.
Le shampooing blanc, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Sureau.Activateur naturel de couleur, ce shampooing nettoie en douceur et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat: Poils doux et brillant. Convient aux pelages blancs et clairs.
Le shampooing CHIOT, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule, a base de camomille et de la proteine vegetale d'houblon pour une douceur optimale. Il nettoie et nourrit en profondeur tout en respectant liequilibre du pelage et de la peau de votre chiot.
Le shampooing Noir, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Brou de Noix. Activateur naturel de couleur, ce shampooing, nettoie en douceur et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat: Poils doux et brillant. Convient aux pelages gris, noirs et fonces.|
Le shampooing Poils Long, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base dihuile de Jojoba pour une nutrition intense, meilleur lissage et demelage optimal. Il nettoie en douceur et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat: Poils brillant et demelage facile.
Le shampooing Proteine plus, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextraits de proteine de ble pour une triple action demelante, protectrice et fortifiante. Riche en proprietes hydratantes et|nourrissantes, ce shampooing nettoie en douceur, gaine et nourrit en profondeur. Resultat : Poil brillant, demele et tonifie. Shampooing quotidien pour tous types de pelages.
Le shampooing Reparateur, au pH neutre, a ete delicatement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Bardane enrichie dihuile diAvocat pour une triple action nutritive, reparatrice et apaisante. Il nourrit, hydrate et aide a reparer en profondeur les poils secs et abmes. Aide a calmer les demangeaisons. Resultat: souplesse,brillance et vitalite.
Le shampooing repulsif chien, au pH neutre, a ete specialement formule a base diextrait vegetal de Thym et aux huiles essentielles de Lavande pour une double action preventive et protectrice. Il nettoie en douceur et|nourrit en profondeur tout en luttant efficacement contre les insectes nuisibles (puces, tiques) Resultat: Prevention efficace et naturelle.|
Grace a son complexe naturel de poudre vegetal, le shampooing sec Waterless nettoie sans rineage, desodorise et degraisse en douceur. Niirrite pas la peau et niagresse pas le poil. Convient a tout type de poil. Ideal entre les bains.
Grace a sa formule riche en citron vert, sauge et provitamines, le shampooing poils durs nettoie en profondeur, fortifie et tonifie le pelage sans ramollir le poil.
Demelant puissant et magique pour les fourrures fines et legeres, il aide|efficacement au demelage des pelages longs. Il vous aide a defaire les noeuds et|empeche leurs formations. Il evite le feutrage, ne graisse pas et desodorise
vaporiser sur le pelage sec et brosser aide à déméler les poils et défaire les noeuds, etc. donne une brillance et de la fraîcheur au poils
shampooing miracle prevenant la perte de poils
shampooing naturel avec de l'Aloe vera et vitamines C + E
Shampooing doux, non irritant et non parfume, a base d'extraits naturels d'aloes et vitamine B5. Particulierement indique pour les chiots, les chiennes porteuses et les convalescents
Shampooing rehaussant la couleur et la brillance des robes foncees. Coneu avec des ingredients naturels de grande qualites.
Shampooing a usage frequent et tout poil aux proteines naturelles. Restaure et nourrit le poil en laissant une agreable odeur de fruits rouges
Menthe verte + citronnelle. Neutralise les mauvaises odeurs
Showing 1 - 21 of 26 items

Défiler au haut