ProPlan
Complete food for adult dogs of large size, and these different levels Athletic with a sensitive digestion. OPTIDIGEST™ contains bentonite, a natural clay that binds the excess water in order to promote the good consistency of the stool, and prebiotic, scientifically proven to help improve the balance of the intestinal microflora.

CHF 84.90
Complete food for adult dogs of these different levels is robust.OPTIBALANCE™ is a combination of nutrients specially selected, with grades suitable for dogs of different sizes and different morphotypes in order to support their specific needs and help them to stay in the best shape.No dyes added, contains antioxidants of natural origin.

CHF 84.90
PROPLAN All Sizes Adult Light / Sterilised with OPTIWEIGHT™ is a complete food for adult dogs with overweight or sterilized of all sizes.These croquettes are composed of specific nutrients and fiber content adapted to satisfy the hunger pangs of the dog, as well as being low in fat and calories.

CHF 84.90
PROPLAN All Sizes Adult Light / Sterilised with OPTIWEIGHT™ is a complete food for adult dogs with overweight or sterilized of all sizes.These croquettes are composed of specific nutrients and fiber content adapted to satisfy the hunger pangs of the dog, as well as being low in fat and calories.

CHF 29.90
Complete food for adult dogs of medium size. OPTIBALANCE™ is a combination of nutrients specially selected, with grades suitable for dogs of different sizes and different morphotypes in order to support their specific needs and help them to stay in the best shape.No dyes added, contains antioxidants of natural origin.

CHF 79.00
Complete food for adult dogs of medium size. OPTIBALANCE™ is a combination of nutrients specially selected, with grades suitable for dogs of different sizes and different morphotypes in order to support their specific needs and help them to stay in the best shape.No dyes added, contains antioxidants of natural origin.

CHF 29.90
Complete food for adult dogs of medium size with a sensitive digestion.OPTIDIGEST™ contains bentonite, a natural clay that binds the excess water in order to promote the good consistency of the stool, and prebiotic, scientifically proven to help improve the balance of the intestinal microflora.

CHF 84.90
Complete food for adult dogs of medium size with a sensitive digestion.OPTIDIGEST™ contains bentonite, a natural clay that binds the excess water in order to promote the good consistency of the stool, and prebiotic, scientifically proven to help improve the balance of the intestinal microflora.

CHF 29.90
Complete food for adult dogs of medium size with sensitive skin.OPTIDERMA™ contains a special combination of nutrients, clinically proven to help maintain healthy skin and a beautiful coat, as well as sources of selected proteins to help reduce skin reactions associated with food sensitivities.

CHF 84.90
Complete food for adult dogs of medium size with sensitive skin.OPTIDERMA™ contains a special combination of nutrients, clinically proven to help maintain healthy skin and a beautiful coat, as well as sources of selected proteins to help reduce skin reactions associated with food sensitivities.

CHF 29.90
PURINA PRO PLAN Small & Mini Adult with OPTIBALANCE™ is a complete nutrition for adult dogs of small and very small size, consisting of a combination of essential nutrients that help to support good joint health in an active lifestyle.

CHF 25.90
The croquettes PURINA PRO PLAN Small & Mini Adult Sensitive Skin with OPTIDERMA™ provides a complete nutrition and contain essential nutrients scientifically proven to help maintain a healthy skin and a shiny coat.

CHF 31.90
Complete food for puppies of medium size with a sensitive digestion. OPTIDIGEST™ contains bentonite, a natural clay that binds the excess water in order to promote the good consistency of the stool, and prebiotic, scientifically proven to help improve the balance of intestinal microflora

CHF 31.90
Complete food for puppies of medium size. Also suitable for bitches in gestation or lactation. Thanks to its special ingredient, colostrum, OPTISTART® helps to strengthen the natural defenses of the puppy to better meet the challenges of daily life.

CHF 72.50
Complete food for puppies of medium size. Also suitable for bitches in gestation or lactation. Thanks to its special ingredient, colostrum, OPTISTART® helps to strengthen the natural defenses of the puppy to better meet the challenges of daily life.

CHF 31.90
Complete food for puppies of medium size with a sensitive digestion. OPTIDIGEST™ contains bentonite, a natural clay that binds the excess water in order to promote the good consistency of the stool, and prebiotic, scientifically proven to help improve the balance of intestinal microflora

CHF 72.50
Complete food for puppies of medium size with sensitive skin. Also suitable for bitches in gestation or lactation. OPTIDERMA™ contains a special combination of nutrients to help maintain healthy skin and a beautiful coat, as well as sources of selected proteins to help reduce skin reactions associated with food sensitivities.

CHF 31.90
PURINA PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ with OPTIAGE™ is a complete power supply which includes a combination of nutrients proven** to help improve the brain function of dogs mature, to sustain their level of activity and liveliness. This formula helps to maintain the good health of the dog is aging and a sharp mind.

CHF 84.90
PURINA PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ with OPTIAGE™ is a complete power supply which includes a combination of nutrients proven** to help improve the brain function of dogs mature, to sustain their level of activity and liveliness. This formula helps to maintain the good health of the dog is aging and a sharp mind.

CHF 29.90
PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ Sensitive Skin with OPTIDERMA™ is a recipe of croquettes for a complete diet, with sources of selected protein (salmon, corn, soy, egg dehydrated, rice and dehydrated beet pulp). It contains essential nutrients clinically proven to help maintain healthy skin.

CHF 84.90
PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ Sensitive Skin with OPTIDERMA™ is a recipe of croquettes for a complete diet, with sources of selected protein (salmon, corn, soy, egg dehydrated, rice and dehydrated beet pulp). It contains essential nutrients clinically proven to help maintain healthy skin.

CHF 29.90
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 items

Scroll To Top

ProPlan
Par page
Composés de biscuit "Rise&Shine", "Bedtime" et "Training".
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de grande taille et de morphotype Athletic ayant une digestion sensible. OPTIDIGEST™ contient de la bentonite, une argile naturelle qui lie l’excès d’eau afin de favoriser la bonne consistance des selles, et des prébiotiques, scientifiquement prouvés pour aider à améliorer l’équilibre de la microflore intestinale.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de morphotype robuste.OPTIBALANCE™ est une combinaison de nutriments spécialement sélectionnés, avec des teneurs adaptées pour les chiens de tailles et morphotypes différents afin de soutenir leurs besoins spécifiques et les aider à rester au mieux de leur forme.Sans colorants ajoutés ; contient des antioxydants d'origine naturelle.
PROPLAN All Sizes Adult Light / Sterilised avec OPTIWEIGHT™ est un aliment complet pour les chiens adultes en surpoids ou stérilisés de toutes tailles.Ces croquettes sont composées de nutriments spécifiques et d'une teneur en fibres adaptée pour satisfaire la sensation de faim du chien, bien qu'étant faible en matières grasses et calories.
PROPLAN All Sizes Adult Light / Sterilised avec OPTIWEIGHT™ est un aliment complet pour les chiens adultes en surpoids ou stérilisés de toutes tailles.Ces croquettes sont composées de nutriments spécifiques et d'une teneur en fibres adaptée pour satisfaire la sensation de faim du chien, bien qu'étant faible en matières grasses et calories.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de taille moyenne. OPTIBALANCE™ est une combinaison de nutriments spécialement sélectionnés, avec des teneurs adaptées pour les chiens de tailles et morphotypes différents afin de soutenir leurs besoins spécifiques et les aider à rester au mieux de leur forme.Sans colorants ajoutés ; contient des antioxydants d'origine naturelle.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de taille moyenne. OPTIBALANCE™ est une combinaison de nutriments spécialement sélectionnés, avec des teneurs adaptées pour les chiens de tailles et morphotypes différents afin de soutenir leurs besoins spécifiques et les aider à rester au mieux de leur forme.Sans colorants ajoutés ; contient des antioxydants d'origine naturelle.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de taille moyenne ayant une digestion sensible.OPTIDIGEST™ contient de la bentonite, une argile naturelle qui lie l’excès d’eau afin de favoriser la bonne consistance des selles, et des prébiotiques, scientifiquement prouvés pour aider à améliorer l’équilibre de la microflore intestinale.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de taille moyenne ayant une digestion sensible.OPTIDIGEST™ contient de la bentonite, une argile naturelle qui lie l’excès d’eau afin de favoriser la bonne consistance des selles, et des prébiotiques, scientifiquement prouvés pour aider à améliorer l’équilibre de la microflore intestinale.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de taille moyenne ayant une peau sensible.OPTIDERMA™ contient une combinaison spéciale de nutriments, cliniquement prouvée pour aider à maintenir une peau en bonne santé et un beau pelage, ainsi que des sources de protéines sélectionnées pour aider à réduire les réactions cutanées associées à des sensibilités alimentaires.
Aliment complet pour chiens adultes de taille moyenne ayant une peau sensible.OPTIDERMA™ contient une combinaison spéciale de nutriments, cliniquement prouvée pour aider à maintenir une peau en bonne santé et un beau pelage, ainsi que des sources de protéines sélectionnées pour aider à réduire les réactions cutanées associées à des sensibilités alimentaires.
PURINA PRO PLAN Small & Mini Adult avec OPTIBALANCE™ est une alimentation complète pour chiens adultes de petite et très petite taille, comprenant une combinaison de nutriments essentiels qui aide à soutenir la bonne santé des articulations dans le cadre d'un mode de vie actif.
Les croquettes PURINA PRO PLAN Small & Mini Adult Sensitive Skin avec OPTIDERMA™ offrent une alimentation complète et contiennent des nutriments essentiels scientifiquement prouvés pour aider à maintenir une peau saine et un pelage brillant.
Aliment complet pour chiots de taille moyenne ayant une digestion sensible. OPTIDIGEST™ contient de la bentonite, une argile naturelle qui lie l’excès d’eau afin de favoriser la bonne consistance des selles, et des prébiotiques, scientifiquement prouvés pour aider à améliorer l’équilibre de la microflore intestinale
Aliment complet pour chiots de taille moyenne. Convient également aux chiennes en gestation ou en lactation. Grâce à son ingrédient spécial, le colostrum, OPTISTART® aide à renforcer les défenses naturelles du chiot pour mieux relever les défis du quotidien.
Aliment complet pour chiots de taille moyenne. Convient également aux chiennes en gestation ou en lactation. Grâce à son ingrédient spécial, le colostrum, OPTISTART® aide à renforcer les défenses naturelles du chiot pour mieux relever les défis du quotidien.
Aliment complet pour chiots de taille moyenne ayant une digestion sensible. OPTIDIGEST™ contient de la bentonite, une argile naturelle qui lie l’excès d’eau afin de favoriser la bonne consistance des selles, et des prébiotiques, scientifiquement prouvés pour aider à améliorer l’équilibre de la microflore intestinale
Aliment complet pour chiots de taille moyenne ayant une peau sensible. Convient également aux chiennes en gestation ou en lactation. OPTIDERMA™ contient une combinaison spéciale de nutriments pour aider à maintenir une peau en bonne santé et un beau pelage, ainsi que des sources de protéines sélectionnées pour aider à réduire les réactions cutanées associées à des sensibilités alimentaires.
PURINA PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ avec OPTIAGE™ est une alimentation complète qui comprend une combinaison de nutriments prouvés** pour aider à améliorer les fonctions cérébrales des chiens matures, préserver leur niveau d’activité et leur vivacité. Cette formule aide à maintenir la bonne santé du chien vieillissant et un esprit vif.
PURINA PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ avec OPTIAGE™ est une alimentation complète qui comprend une combinaison de nutriments prouvés** pour aider à améliorer les fonctions cérébrales des chiens matures, préserver leur niveau d’activité et leur vivacité. Cette formule aide à maintenir la bonne santé du chien vieillissant et un esprit vif.
PRO PLAN Medium & Large Adult 7+ Sensitive Skin avec OPTIDERMA™ est une recette de croquettes pour une alimentation complète, avec des sources de protéines sélectionnées (saumon, maïs, soja, œuf déshydraté, riz et pulpe de betterave déshydratée). Elle contient des nutriments essentiels cliniquement prouvés pour aider à maintenir une peau saine.
Showing 1 - 21 of 22 items

Défiler au haut