Collier Bobby pour chat
Glamour and sparkles like a river of diamonds. A multitude of colors for cats very quaint.Collar for cat leather decorated with SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS.With a bell, and the "safety system" anti-choke.Composition : leather and SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS.

CHF 41.00
This leather collar is equipped with a reflective stripe for more safety. The tab on door-to-address allows you to write your contact information and be contacted if you lose your cat. This collar closes and adjusts with a buckle sliding to adapt perfectly to the morphology of the cat. It is equipped with an elasticated safety anti-strangulation.

CHF 15.20
The necklace SAFE is the safety plus of the night walks the cat! Bright color and top-stitching a saddle stitch reflective, this necklace will allow your pet to be seen easily. Nylon braided, it is very solid and closes easily using a metal buckle. Complete with a bell, and the "safety system" anti-choke. Composition : 100 % nylon.

CHF 10.90
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Scroll To Top

Collier Bobby pour chat
Glamour et étincelles tel une rivière de diamants. Une multitude de couleurs pour des chats très coquets.Collier pour chat en cuir ORNE DE SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS.Agrémenté d'un grelot et du "safety system" anti-étranglement.Composition : cuir et SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS.
Ce collier en cuir est muni d'une bande réfléchissante pour plus de sécurité. La languette porte-adresse vous permet d'écrire vos coordonnées et donc d'être contacté si vous perdez votre chat. Ce collier se ferme et s'ajuste grâce à une boucle coulissante pour s'adapter parfaitement à la morphologie du chat. Il est équipé d'un élastique de sécurité anti-étranglement.
Le collier SAFE est l'atout sécurité des balades nocturnes du chat! De couleur vive et surpiqué d'un point sellier réfléchissant, ce collier permettra à votre animal d'être vu facilement. En nylon tressé, il est très solide et se ferme facilement à l'aide d'une boucle en métal. Agrementé d'un grelot et du "safety system" anti-étranglement. Composition : 100 % nylon.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Défiler au haut