List of products by supplier: Provet

per page
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierComplete food for adult cats with long hair. Calibra Cat Hair Care Salmon & Rice is a dry food hypo-allergenic specifically designed for adult cats with long hair and mid-length and for cats that have problems peeling.

CHF 19.50
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierComplete food for adult cats living inside. Calibra House Cat Chicken & Rice is a dry food hypo-allergenic, designed primarily for adult cats that live indoors. The fibre content increased this recipe reduces the formation of hairballs.

CHF 16.90
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierComplete food for adult cats sterilized or castrated. Calibra Cat Sterilised Chicken & Rice is a dry food hypoallergenic primarily designed for the adult cats to be spayed or neutered. The recipe is low in minerals reduces the formation of struvite and maintains the health of the urinary tract.

CHF 16.90
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierComplete food for adult cats. Calibra Cat Adult Chicken & Rice is a dry food hypoallergenic adult cat.

CHF 56.00
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierDry food complete adult cat sensitive Calibra Grain Free Cat Sensitive is a dry food hypo-allergenic specifically designed for adult cats whose digestive system is very sensitive, which has tendencies to allergic or who has a coat fragile and brittle.

CHF 29.00
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierDry food complete adult cat sensitive Calibra Grain Free Cat Sensitive is a dry food hypo-allergenic specifically designed for adult cats whose digestive system is very sensitive, which has tendencies to allergic or who has a coat fragile and brittle.

CHF 79.00
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierDry food complete adult cat Calibra Grain Free Cat Adult Superior is a dry food hypoallergenic no grain adult cat contains a delicious combination of chicken, salmon, turkey and herring.

CHF 24.50
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierDry food complete adult cat Calibra Grain Free Cat Adult Superior is a dry food hypoallergenic no grain adult cat contains a delicious combination of chicken, salmon, turkey and herring.

CHF 69.00
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierComplete food for kittens.Calibra Kitten Chicken & Rice is a dry food hypoallergenic kittens aged 2 months to maturity.

CHF 16.90
On command, the period between 2 and 5 days, subject to availability from our supplierComplete food for kittens.Calibra Kitten Chicken & Rice is a dry food hypoallergenic kittens aged 2 months to maturity.

CHF 56.00
According to stock availability

CHF 9.90
According to stock availability

CHF 9.90
Time limit 3 to 5 days.Complete diet for adult cat.

CHF 6.95
Time limit 3 to 5 days.A formula highly digestible.Lamb, quinoa, fennel, and mint. Complete nutrition for adult cats.

CHF 7.40
Time limit 3 to 5 days.Complete diet for adult cat.

CHF 6.95
Time limit 3 to 5 days.Complete diet for adult cat.

CHF 6.95
Time limit 3 to 5 days.A special formula for food sensitivities.Herring, quinoa, coconut and turmeric.Complete nutrition for adult cats.

CHF 7.40
Time limit 3 to 5 days.A special formula for food sensitivities.Quail, quinoa, coconut and turmeric. Complete nutrition for adult cats.

CHF 7.40
Time limit 3 to 5 days.Complete nutrition for adult cats sterilized.

CHF 6.95
Time limit 3 to 5 days.A special formula to restore and respect the physiology of the urinary tract.Duck, quinoa, cranberry, and chamomile. Complete nutrition for adult cats.

CHF 7.40
Time limit 3 to 5 days.A special formula to restore and maintain an ideal weightLamb, quinoa, broccoli, and asparagus. Complete nutrition for adult cats.

CHF 7.40
Showing 1 - 21 of 41 items

Scroll To Top

Liste des produits du fournisseur: Provet

Par page
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurAliment complet pour chats adultes à poils longs. Calibra Cat Hair Care Salmon & Rice est un aliment sec hypoallergénique spécialement conçu pour les chats adultes à poils longs et mi-longs et pour les chats ayant des problèmes de pelage.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurAliment complet pour chats adultes vivant à l’intérieur. Calibra House Cat Chicken & Rice est un aliment sec hypoallergénique conçu principalement pour les chats adultes qui vivent à l’intérieur. La teneur en fibres accrue de cette recette réduit la formation de boules de poils.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurAliment complet pour chats adultes stérilisés ou castrés. Calibra Cat Sterilised Chicken & Rice est un aliment sec hypoallergénique principalement conçu pour les chats adultes castrés ou stérilisés. La recette faible en minéraux réduit la formation de struvite et maintient la santé du tractus urinaire.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurAliment complet pour chats adultes. Calibra Cat Adult Chicken & Rice est un aliment sec hypoallergénique pour chats adultes.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurNourriture sèche complète pour chat adulte sensible Calibra Grain Free Cat Sensitive est une nourriture sèche hypoallergénique spécialement conçue pour les chats adultes dont le système digestif est très sensible, qui a des tendances allergiques ou qui a un pelage fragile et cassant.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurNourriture sèche complète pour chat adulte sensible Calibra Grain Free Cat Sensitive est une nourriture sèche hypoallergénique spécialement conçue pour les chats adultes dont le système digestif est très sensible, qui a des tendances allergiques ou qui a un pelage fragile et cassant.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurNourriture sèche complète pour chat adulte Calibra Grain Free Cat Adulte Superior est une nourriture sèche hypoallergénique sans grain pour chat adulte contenant une délicieuse combinaison de poulet, saumon, dinde et hareng.

CHF 24.50
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurNourriture sèche complète pour chat adulte Calibra Grain Free Cat Adulte Superior est une nourriture sèche hypoallergénique sans grain pour chat adulte contenant une délicieuse combinaison de poulet, saumon, dinde et hareng.

CHF 69.00
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurAliment complet pour chatons.Calibra Kitten Chicken & Rice est un aliment sec hypoallergénique pour les chatons âgés de 2 mois à maturité.
Sur commande, délai entre 2 et 5 jours, sous réserve de disponibilité aupres de notre fournisseurAliment complet pour chatons.Calibra Kitten Chicken & Rice est un aliment sec hypoallergénique pour les chatons âgés de 2 mois à maturité.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Alimentation complète pour chat adulte.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Une formule hautement digestible.Agneau, quinoa, fenouil et menthe. Alimentation complète pour chats adultes.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Alimentation complète pour chat adulte.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Alimentation complète pour chat adulte.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Alimentation complète pour chat adulte.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Une formule spéciale pour les sensibilités alimentaires.Caille, quinoa, noix de coco et curcuma. Alimentation complète pour chats adultes.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Une formule spéciale pour les sensibilités alimentaires.Hareng, quinoa, noix de coco et curcuma.Alimentation complète pour chats adultes.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Alimentation complète pour chat adulte stérilisé.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Une formule spéciale pour rétablir et respecter l'aspect physiologique de l'appareil urinaire.Canard, quinoa, canneberge et camomille. Alimentation complète pour chats adultes.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Une formule spéciale pour restaurer et maintenir un poids idéalAgneau, quinoa, brocoli et asperge. Alimentation complète pour chats adultes.
Délai 3 à 5 jours.Alimentation complète et équilibrée pour chatons et chattes en lactation ou en gestation.
Showing 1 - 21 of 41 items

Défiler au haut